Stævneudvalg

Rikke Eckert  dkrie@coloplast.com
Maria Andersen andersen3070@yahoo.com
Malene Pulawski m.pulawski@yahoo.dk
Naja Hummel najahummel@hotmail.com

 


 Eventudvalg

Fie Feldt  Fiefeldt@hormail.com
Christel Eriksson christel.eriksson@gmail.com
Camilla Hammerschmidt Dyhr camillahammerschmidt@hotmail.com
Maja Hach maja.hach@hotmail.com
Christina Domino Nielsen christina-domino@jubii.dk
Camilla Bekkevold camillabekkevold@hotmail.com

 


Juniorudvalg 

Rose Ulsøe Hansen Rosemarsvin@gmail.com
Josephine Diderichsen josephine270403@gmail.com
Kanilla Schmidt kanilla@outlook.com
Kirstine Schmidt kirstineschmidt@outlook.com

 


Sponsorudvalg 

Christian Roar Melby roarmelbye@gmail.com
Claus Hennebjerre  ch@balp.dk
Fie Feldt fiefeldt@hotmail.com
Jesper Kofoed jk@mail.dk